Your Subtitle text
Schedule
Date Game # Away Home Time Rink
Friday, September 15, 2017 x Hofstra Suffolk 8:45 PM Ice Works PA
Saturday, September 16, 2017 x Salsbury Suffolk 1:30 PM Ice Works PA
Saturday, September 16, 2017 x Suffolk LaSalle 8:00 PM Ice Works PA
Sunday, September 17, 2017 x Suffolk  Kutztown 9:45 AM Ice Works PA
Sunday, October 1, 2017 5 Suffolk STAC 7:35 PM Sport-O-Roma
Sunday, October 8, 2017 10 Suffolk Stevens 8:30 PM Barnabas Health 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 15 Hofstra Suffolk 8:40 PM Dix Hills
Saturday, October 21, 2017 18 Suffolk Hofstra 9:15 PM Northwell Health
Sunday, October 22, 2017 21 Suffolk Fordham 5:30 PM Ice Hutch
Saturday, October 28, 2017 24 Columbia Suffolk 8:40 PM Dix Hills
Saturday, November 4, 2017 28 Stevens Suffolk 8:40 PM Dix Hills
Friday, November 10, 2017 33 Suffolk Ramapo 8:30 PM Sport-O-Roma
Saturday, November 11, 2017 36 Ramapo Suffolk 8:40 PM Dix Hills
Saturday, December 2, 2017 46 kp Suffolk 8:40 PM Dix Hills
Saturday, December 9, 2017 51 Suffolk KP 5:45 PM Parkwood Ice Rink
Saturday, January 13, 2018 53 Maritime Suffolk 8:40 PM Dix Hills
Saturday, January 20, 2018 55 Suffolk Maritime 9:00 PM World Ice
Friday, January 26, 2018 58 STAC Suffolk 10:30 PM Dix Hills
Friday, February 2, 2018 62 Suffolk Columbia 10:15 PM Ice Hutch
Saturday, February 3, 2018 67 Fordham Suffolk 8:40 PM Dix Hills